top of page
UNESCO "International Jazz Day"

International Jazz Day

UNESCO

 

UNESCO is calling for applications for the global host city for the celebration of International Jazz Day.

 

Cities in partnership with a non-governmental organization in UNESCO member and associate member countries can apply.

Our mission is to realize thenomination of a Host City for the celebration of International Jazz Day for 2025 or 2026 in Belgium. The search for partners is also part of the responsibilities of Solidus Unit. Contact us if your company wants to present itself as the standard bearer of this internationally recognized day.

UNESCO-JAZZ.png

CAVALIA

Since October 2022, Normand LATOURELLE, CEO of the prestigious CAVALIA company in Montreal, has given us the mission of developing an “entertainment” space called ILLUMI Europe.

In practice, Solidus Unit applies to bringing together all the useful forces for the realization of this exceptional “entertainment” concept in Europe.

The skills of Solidus Unit are also used to offer partners the opportunity to support and experience these exceptional moments, as well as for the organization of corporate events at the heart of these millions of lights. We are waiting for you... Contact us...! 

ODYSSEO-Montreal.jpg
CAVALIA
Cavalia.png
DIAGRAPH Editions

DIAGRAPH Editions

 

Promotion of authors and composers (mostly working in English and/or Spanish). We contact bookstores, media outlets, literary agents and music publishers to raise awareness of these writers. We also translate and offer our services for all kinds of work in the field of literary and artistic promotion. DIAGRAPH is also a restoration service for musical production or any sound from archives, documentaries, cinema.

round-diagraph.png
ILLUMI

ILLUMI

 

ILLUMI is considered the most visited event in Canada. An epic multimedia journey around the world. ILLUMI offers a true epic, an imaginary adventure for young and old. Visitors travel on spectacular routes, on foot or by car, in multicolored and completely magical worlds. For its 5th edition, ILLUMI once again promises an extraordinary and entertaining experience, both to the 2.5 million visitors of previous editions and to those who have not yet had the chance to experience its magic. Solidus Unit is now responsible for implementing the concept in Belgium: ILLUMI Europe should open its first lights at the end of 2024. Your company wants to strengthen its notoriety through a partnership or the organization of “corporate” actions and events, Solidus Unit is here to listen to you in order to find the best conditions for collaboration together.

ILLUMI-CARRE.jpg
ILLUMI-rond.png
LYRAE-KROKO Music

LYRAE-KROKO Music

 

Since its creation in 1994, LYRAE Records has been committed, as a label, to promoting the creativity of musicians, Belgian and international, in the fields of Jazz, Blues, New and World music. Very quickly followed by the KROKO Records label with Odex Protocol and Giusi, but especially Fred and The Healers. In 1999 LYRAE proposed a new concept: live recordings are done in a recording studio in the presence of an audience. This innovation makes it possible to release albums where a warm and intimate atmosphere gives the music additional value. Solidus Unit is committed to supporting the LYRAE-KROKO Music labels at the heart of the MUSIC BEER FOUNDATION by organizing innovative events in the production and promotion of artists of all genres.

IM-round-Lyrae.png
Flower Symphony

SYMPHONY OF FLOWERS

 

A unique immersive experience from the creators of ILLUMI. An extraordinary outing under the stars where music is transformed into light. A CONTINUOUS SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW. Take a seat in the stands for a breathtaking view of an immense field populated with more than 100,000 luminous flowers which comes to life to the rhythm of music and an inspiring narration by Quebec poet Raôul Duguay. Solidus Unit is responsible for setting up and finding sponsors and corporate events in a SYMPHONY OF FLOWERS in Europe which will issue its first notes at the end of 2025. You want to be part of this beautiful poetic adventure, do not hesitate to contact us.

symphonie-fleur.jpg
Symphonie-Fleur-rond.png
Foundation MUSIC BEER

Foundation MUSIC BEER

 

MUSIC BEER is a beer in perfect harmony with the philosophy of Solidus Unit thanks to its supportive nature for musicians and concert venues. MUSIC BEER is now licensed in the heart of a brewery chosen by the quality of its products and the cultural philosophy totally in harmony with our organization. The mission of the MUSIC BEER Foundation is to organize innovative events in order to produce and promote Belgian and international creations. In this context, Solidus Unit offers partnerships which have the privilege of enhancing the image of its partners while boosting the production of music and shows. Contact us to request information on upcoming production concepts as well as exhibition and financial conditions.

MUSIC-BEER.png

VUES D'AFRIQUE

 

Located in Montreal, this festival is considered the most important film festival in Africa and the Caribbean. Since its first edition, VUES D’AFRIQUE has opened itself to all forms of artistic expression. Since 2022, Pascal NOEL has created a bridge between his ISHANGO MILELE Foundation and VUES D’AFRIQUE. News that favors numerous organizations and actions between Canada and Belgium. 

A collaboration that evolves from year to year thanks to creationsartistic with a mix of Belgian, African and international artists. Our ambition is also to encourage the creation of links with Festivals and expression and cultural venues in Belgium.

 

If you agree with this ambition, contact us to present our program and partnership conditions. We will try to find together the best conditions to highlight your image and strengthen your notoriety.

VUES-AFRIQUE.jpg
Vues Afrique

ISHANGO MILELE Foundation

 

The FoundationISHANGO MILELE encourages and stimulates awareness and understanding among young people of the importance of science and technology as a force for harmony and progress. It does so by celebrating Africa's achievements and creative efforts in science, technology and the arts. It raises awareness of Africa and its place in the modern world, drawing on its contribution to progress through the ages as well as the genius and creativity of its inhabitants today.

ISHANGO-rond.png
bottom of page

top of page
UNESCO "International Jazz Day"

International Jazz Day

UNESCO

 

L'UNESCO lance un appel à candidatures pour la ville hôte mondiale de la célébration de la Journée Internationale du jazz.

 

Les villes en partenariat avec une organisation non gouvernementale dans les pays membres et membres associés de l’UNESCO peuvent se porter candidates.

Notre mission est de concrétiser la nomination d'une Ville Hôte de la célébration de la Journée Internationale du Jazz pour 2025 ou 2026 en Belgique. La recherche de partenaires fait aussi partie des attributions de Solidus Unit. Contactez-nous si votre entreprise veut se présenter comme étendard de cette journée à reconnaissance internationale.

UNESCO-JAZZ.png

CAVALIA

Depuis octobre 2022, Normand LATOURELLE, CEO de la société prestigieuse CAVALIA de Montréal, nous donne la mission de développer un espace "entertainment" nommé ILLUMI Europe.

En pratique, Solidus Unit s'applique au rassemblement de toutes les forces utiles pour la concrétisation de ce concept "entertainment" exceptionnel en Europe.

Les compétences de Solidus Unit sont aussi utilisées pour proposer à des partenaires d'accompagner et vivre ces moments d'exception, ainsi que pour l'organisation des événements corporate au coeur de ces millions de lumières. Nous vous attendons... Contactez-nous..! 

ODYSSEO-Montreal.jpg
CAVALIA
Cavalia.png
DIAGRAPH Editions

DIAGRAPH Editions

 

Promotion des auteurs et compositeurs (travaillant, pour la plupart, en anglais et/ou en espagnol). Nous contactons des librairies, des médias, des agents littéraires et des éditeurs de musique pour mieux faire connaître ces écrivains. Nous traduisons et proposons également nos services pour toutes sortes de travaux dans le domaine de la promotion littéraire et artistique. DIAGRAPH c'est aussi un service de restauration de production musical ou tout son d'archives, documentaires, cinéma.

diagraph-rond.png
ILLUMI

ILLUMI

 

ILLUMI est considéré comme l'événement le plus visité au Canada. Un voyage multimédia épique à travers le monde. ILLUMI offre une véritable épopée, une aventure imaginaire pour petits et grands. Les visiteurs voyagent sur des parcours spectaculaires, à pied ou en voiture, dans des mondes multicolores et complètement magiques. Pour sa 5e édition, ILLUMI promet encore une fois une expérience extraordinaire et divertissante, autant aux 2,5 millions de visiteurs des éditions précédentes qu’à ceux qui n’ont pas encore eu la chance de vivre sa magie. Solidus Unit se charge aujourd'hui d'implanter le concept en Belgique : ILLUMI Europe doit ouvrir ses premières lumière fin 2024. Votre société veut renforcer sa notoriété par un partenariat ou l'organisation d'actions et événements "corporate", Solidus Unit est à votre écoute afin de trouver ensemble les meilleures conditions de collaboration.

ILLUMI-CARRE.jpg
ILLUMI-rond.png
LYRAE-KROKO Music

LYRAE-KROKO Music

 

Depuis sa création en 1994, LYRAE Records s'est engagé, en tant que label, à promouvoir la créativité des musiciens, belges et internationaux, dans les domaines du Jazz, Blues, New et World music. Très vite suivi par le label KROKO Records avec Odex Protocol et Giusi, mais surtout Fred and The Healers. En 1999 LYRAE propose un nouveau concept : les enregistrements live se font dans un studio d'enregistrement en présence d'un public. Cette innovation permet de sortir des albums où une atmosphère chaleureuse et intimiste donne à la musique une valeur supplémentaire. Solidus Unit s'engage à soutenir les labels LYRAE-KROKO Music au coeur de la FONDATION MUSIC BEER par l'organisation d'événements innovants dans la production et promotion d'artistes de tout genre.

IM-rond-Lyrae.png
Symphonie des Fleurs

SYMPHONIE DES FLEURS

 

Une expérience immersive unique par les créateurs d’ILLUMI. Une sortie extraordinaire à la belle étoile où la musique se transforme en lumière. UN SPECTACLE SON ET LUMIÈRE EN CONTINU. Prenez place dans les gradins pour une vue imprenable sur un immense champ peuplé de plus de 100 000 fleurs lumineuses qui prend vie au rythme de la musique et d’une narration inspirante du poète québécois Raôul Duguay. Solidus Unit est chargé de l'implantation et de la recherche de sponsors et événements corporate dans une SYMPHONIE DES FLEURS en Europe qui émettra ses premières notes fin 2025. Vous voulez faire partie de cette belle aventure poétique, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

symphonie-fleur.jpg
Symphonie-Fleur-rond.png
Fondation MUSIC BEER

Foundation MUSIC BEER

 

MUSIC BEER est une bière en parfaite harmonie avec la philosophie de Solidus Unit grâce à son caractère solidaire pour les musiciens et lieux de concerts. MUSIC BEER est aujourd'hui en licence au coeur d'un brasserie choisie par la qualité de ses produits et la philosophie culturel totalement en harmonie avec notre organisation. La mission de la Fondation MUSIC BEER est d'organiser des événements innovants afin de produire et promouvoir des créations belges et internationales. Dans ce cadre, Solidus Unit propose des partenariats qui possèdent le privilège de valoriser l'image de ses partenaires tout en dynamisant la production de musique et spectacle. Contactez-nous afin de nous demander les informations sur les concepts de productions à venir ainsi que ses conditions d'exposition et financières.

MUSIC-BEER.png

VUES D'AFRIQUE

 

Situé à Montréal, ce festival est considéré comme le plus important festival de cinéma d'Afrique et des Caraïbes. Depuis sa première édition, VUES D'AFRIQUE s'est ouvert à toutes les formes d'expression artistiques. Depuis 2022, Pascal NOEL a créé un pont entre sa Fondation ISHANGO MILELE et VUES D'AFRIQUE. Une actualité qui favorise de nombreuses organisations et actions entre le Canada et la Belgique. 

Une collaboration qui évolue d'année en année grâce à des créations artistiques avec le mixage d'artistes belges, africains et internationaux. Notre ambition est aussi de favoriser la création de liens avec des Festivals et salles d'expression et culturelles en Belgique.

 

Vous adhérez à cette ambition, contactez-nous afin de vous présenter notre programme et conditions de partenariats. Nous tenterons de trouver ensemble les meilleures conditions pour mettre votre image en valeur et renforcer votre notoriété.

VUES-AFRIQUE.jpg
Vues Afrique

ISHANGO MILELE Foundation

 

La Fondation ISHANGO MILELE encourage et stimule la sensibilisation et la compréhension des jeunes de l'importance de la science et de la technologie en tant que force d'harmonie et de progrès. Il le fait en célébrant les réalisations et les efforts créatifs de l'Afrique dans les domaines de la science, de la technologie et des arts. Elle fait prendre conscience de l'Afrique et de sa place dans le monde moderne, en s'appuyant sur sa contribution au progrès à travers les âges ainsi que sur le génie et la créativité de ses habitants d'aujourd'hui

ISHANGO-rond.png
bottom of page